Product Series

A large modern manufacturing enterprise specializing in the design and production of high-end hotel furniture, villa furniture, and apartment furniture series

Guangdong Gelaimei Furniture Co., Ltd.

19 years of hotel furniture production experience

Guangdong Gelaimei Furniture Co., Ltd. is a large-scale modern manufacturer specializing in the design and production of high-end hotel furniture, villas, and apartment series. The company is located in Foshan, Guangdong. The new modern factory built in 2002 covers an area of 100,000 square meters and the elegant and fashionable exhibition hall covers an area of 6,000 square meters. The company has a registered capital of 50 million and the number of employees is close to 500, including outstanding R&D technicians, senior management talents and a strong after-sales installation team. Grammys strive for survival by quality, develop by reputation, and keep pace with the times; Grammy products are always pursuing the perfect combination of art and fashion, nature and environmental protection, simplicity and comfort from design, materials to production technology, and are self-launched on the market. Since then, it has been favored by consumers because of its profound connotation and excellent quality.

1

year 2002

Founded in Foshan, Guangdong

1

Experience

19 years of hotel furniture production experience

1

Plant

More than 100,000 square meters

1

Registered capital

Founded in Foshan, Guangdong

1

Staff

Nearly 500 dedicated and excellent employees

Hot Products

A large modern manufacturing enterprise specializing in the design and production of high-end hotel furniture, villa furniture, and apartment furniture series

KF001 Simple and modern
KF001 Simple and modern
Guangdong Grameen Furniture Co., Ltd. strictly implements ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO18001 international quality, environmental protection, and management system standards. The plant gathers advanced production equipment from Germany, Italy and the country, and adopts the latest domestic and foreign craftsmanship concepts, meticulously crafted and exquisitely crafted, with an annual output of 12,000 sets of room furniture. The products are sold well in the north and south, and are exported to the Middle East, Europe, Southeast Asia and other regions. . Since its establishment more than ten years ago, the company has been adhering to the reputation of "Quality Management, Good Quality, Beautiful and Honest", and has won the support and trust of customers all over the world.
KF002 Modern Chinese
KF002 Modern Chinese
Guangdong Grameen Furniture Co., Ltd. strictly implements ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO18001 international quality, environmental protection, and management system standards. The plant gathers advanced production equipment from Germany, Italy and the country, and adopts the latest domestic and foreign craftsmanship concepts, meticulously crafted and exquisitely crafted, with an annual output of 12,000 sets of room furniture. The products are sold well in the north and south, and are exported to the Middle East, Europe, Southeast Asia and other regions. . Since its establishment more than ten years ago, the company has been adhering to the reputation of "Quality Management, Good Quality, Beautiful and Honest", and has won the support and trust of customers all over the world.
KF003 Modern Chinese
KF003 Modern Chinese
Guangdong Grameen Furniture Co., Ltd. strictly implements ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO18001 international quality, environmental protection, and management system standards. The plant gathers advanced production equipment from Germany, Italy and the country, and adopts the latest domestic and foreign craftsmanship concepts, meticulously crafted and exquisitely crafted, with an annual output of 12,000 sets of room furniture. The products are sold well in the north and south, and are exported to the Middle East, Europe, Southeast Asia and other regions. . Since its establishment more than ten years ago, the company has been adhering to the reputation of "Quality Management, Good Quality, Beautiful and Honest", and has won the support and trust of customers all over the world.
KF004 Hyundai
KF004 Hyundai
Guangdong Grameen Furniture Co., Ltd. strictly implements ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO18001 international quality, environmental protection, and management system standards. The plant gathers advanced production equipment from Germany, Italy and the country, and adopts the latest domestic and foreign craftsmanship concepts, meticulously crafted and exquisitely crafted, with an annual output of 12,000 sets of room furniture. The products are sold well in the north and south, and are exported to the Middle East, Europe, Southeast Asia and other regions. . Since its establishment more than ten years ago, the company has been adhering to the reputation of "Quality Management, Good Quality, Beautiful and Honest", and has won the support and trust of customers all over the world.
KF005 Original B&B
KF005 Original B&B
Guangdong Grameen Furniture Co., Ltd. strictly implements ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO18001 international quality, environmental protection, and management system standards. The plant gathers advanced production equipment from Germany, Italy and the country, and adopts the latest domestic and foreign craftsmanship concepts, meticulously crafted and exquisitely crafted, with an annual output of 12,000 sets of room furniture. The products are sold well in the north and south, and are exported to the Middle East, Europe, Southeast Asia and other regions. . Since its establishment more than ten years ago, the company has been adhering to the reputation of "Quality Management, Good Quality, Beautiful and Honest", and has won the support and trust of customers all over the world.
KF006 Leisure and vacation
KF006 Leisure and vacation
Guangdong Grameen Furniture Co., Ltd. strictly implements ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO18001 international quality, environmental protection, and management system standards. The plant gathers advanced production equipment from Germany, Italy and the country, and adopts the latest domestic and foreign craftsmanship concepts, meticulously crafted and exquisitely crafted, with an annual output of 12,000 sets of room furniture. The products are sold well in the north and south, and are exported to the Middle East, Europe, Southeast Asia and other regions. . Since its establishment more than ten years ago, the company has been adhering to the reputation of "Quality Management, Good Quality, Beautiful and Honest", and has won the support and trust of customers all over the world.

Our engineering case

The factory gathers advanced production equipment from Germany, Italy and the country. It adopts new domestic and foreign technology concepts, meticulously crafted, and exquisitely crafted.

News

A large modern manufacturing enterprise specializing in the design and production of high-end hotel furniture, villa furniture, and apartment furniture series

16

2021 - 12

On November 11, 2021, the company enhances the team spirit and team awareness of employees, spreads corporate culture, organizes all executives to Foshan Fengjian team building, releases pressure, and allows team members to have a more positive and optimistic attitude towards life and work

01

2021 - 12

Solid wood panels are wood panels made of intact wood. These boards are durable and have natural textures. However, because of the high cost of this board, and the high requirements for construction technology. Solid wood boards are generally classified according to the actual name of the board, and there is no same standard specification. At present, in addition to the use of solid wood panels for the floor and door leaves, the panels we generally use are artificial panels.

29

2021 - 11

Hotel furniture is a hotel engineering project. When designing hotel engineering projects, it is necessary to directly consider the harmony between indoor functions and the environment. In addition, according to different star requirements and standards, different style requirements, hotel furniture generally includes Hotel room furniture, hotel living room furniture, hotel restaurant furniture, public area hotel furniture, conference hotel furniture, etc.

15

2021 - 11

Furniture is an indispensable thing in a room, but for hotels (guesthouses), there are many people of all kinds, and room furniture needs to be cleaned and maintained to reduce secondary consumption. The following is You introduce the cleaning skills of various furniture. Large-scale hotels have different levels of guest rooms. Different levels of room furniture are different, and there will be different methods for furniture of different materials.

15

2021 - 11

Lacquer (lacquer) has a very long history. Archaeologists discovered a lacquered wooden bowl (sound xiu, refers to lacquered utensils) at the Hemudu site, which has been around for more than 7,000 years.

Gelaimei is willing to forge ahead hand in hand with colleagues in the society to add brilliance to the furniture industry

Leave your contact information, we will contact you within 24 hours

Username used for comment:
1
Description:
Online customer service
Customer service hotline
+86 757 2891 5022 +86 757 2891 5022
Service time:
8:00 - 18:00

Guangdong Gelaimei Furniture Co., Ltd.

Factory Address: 800 meters to the right of Gaoming, Longgao Road, Longjiang Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province
Tel:+86 757 2891 5022

Tel:+86 757 2387 1928

Copyright (c) 2021  Guangdong Gelaimei Furniture Co., Ltd.      粤ICP备**********号       Powered by : www.300.cn

产品系列

一家专业设计、生产中高档酒店家具、别墅家具、公寓家具系列的大型现代化生产企业

广东格莱美家具有限公司

19年酒店家具生产经验

       广东格莱美家具有限公司是一家专业设计、生产中高档酒店家具别墅公寓系列的大型现代化生产企业。公司坐落于广东佛山,于2002年建成的新型现代化厂房面积100,000平方米,典雅时尚的展厅面积6000平方米。企业注册资金5000万,员工人数接近500名,其中包括杰出的研发技术人员、高级管理人才及雄厚的售后安装队伍。格莱美人以质量求生存,以信誉求发展,与时俱进;格莱美产品从设计、用料到生产工艺始终追求艺术与时尚、自然与环保、简洁与舒适的完美结合,自投放市场以来因其深刻的内涵和精良的品质深受消费者的青睐。

这是描述信息

2002年

成立于广东佛山

这是描述信息

经验

19年的酒店家具生产经验

这是描述信息

厂房

超过10万平方米

这是描述信息

注册资本

成立于广东佛山

这是描述信息

员工

近500敬业和优秀员工

热销产品

一家专业设计、生产中高档酒店家具、别墅家具、公寓家具系列的大型现代化生产企业

KF001 简约现代
KF001 简约现代
广东格莱美家具有限公司严格实施ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO18001国际质量、环保、管理体系标准。厂房内集结德国、意大利及本国先进的生产设备,采用国内外最新工艺理念,精雕细琢,制作精美,年产12,000套客房家具,产品畅销大江南北,远销中东、欧洲、东南亚等地区。公司成立十多年来,秉承“格管理、来精品、美诚信”之美誉,赢得全球客户的支持和信赖。
KF002 现代中式
KF002 现代中式
广东格莱美家具有限公司严格实施ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO18001国际质量、环保、管理体系标准。厂房内集结德国、意大利及本国先进的生产设备,采用国内外最新工艺理念,精雕细琢,制作精美,年产12,000套客房家具,产品畅销大江南北,远销中东、欧洲、东南亚等地区。公司成立十多年来,秉承“格管理、来精品、美诚信”之美誉,赢得全球客户的支持和信赖。
KF003 现代中式
KF003 现代中式
广东格莱美家具有限公司严格实施ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO18001国际质量、环保、管理体系标准。厂房内集结德国、意大利及本国先进的生产设备,采用国内外最新工艺理念,精雕细琢,制作精美,年产12,000套客房家具,产品畅销大江南北,远销中东、欧洲、东南亚等地区。公司成立十多年来,秉承“格管理、来精品、美诚信”之美誉,赢得全球客户的支持和信赖。
KF004 现代
KF004 现代
广东格莱美家具有限公司严格实施ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO18001国际质量、环保、管理体系标准。厂房内集结德国、意大利及本国先进的生产设备,采用国内外最新工艺理念,精雕细琢,制作精美,年产12,000套客房家具,产品畅销大江南北,远销中东、欧洲、东南亚等地区。公司成立十多年来,秉承“格管理、来精品、美诚信”之美誉,赢得全球客户的支持和信赖。
KF005 民宿原生态
KF005 民宿原生态
广东格莱美家具有限公司严格实施ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO18001国际质量、环保、管理体系标准。厂房内集结德国、意大利及本国先进的生产设备,采用国内外最新工艺理念,精雕细琢,制作精美,年产12,000套客房家具,产品畅销大江南北,远销中东、欧洲、东南亚等地区。公司成立十多年来,秉承“格管理、来精品、美诚信”之美誉,赢得全球客户的支持和信赖。
KF006 休闲度假
KF006 休闲度假
广东格莱美家具有限公司严格实施ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO18001国际质量、环保、管理体系标准。厂房内集结德国、意大利及本国先进的生产设备,采用国内外最新工艺理念,精雕细琢,制作精美,年产12,000套客房家具,产品畅销大江南北,远销中东、欧洲、东南亚等地区。公司成立十多年来,秉承“格管理、来精品、美诚信”之美誉,赢得全球客户的支持和信赖。

我们的工程案例

厂房内集结德国、意大利及本国先进的生产设备,采用国内外新工艺理念,精雕细琢,制作精美,年产12,000套客房家具,产品畅销大江南北,远销中东、欧洲、东南亚等地区。

新闻资讯

一家专业设计、生产中高档酒店家具、别墅家具、公寓家具系列的大型现代化生产企业

14

2023 - 03

 伴随着社会的发展,潮流趋势的迭代更新交替,不论是在酒店餐厅或者饮食业,也应当紧跟时代潮流发展趋势,将家具向潮流趋势发展的趋势而设置的。

14

2023 - 03

在设计家具时,大家首先要了解是指空间尺寸与不规则位置在不合规的,就像我在安装家具时经常碰到不规律墙面,特别是那些墙壁不竖直位置。但家具定制的好处在于我们能依据全部房子的空间规划来设计和制作,这样才可以灵活运用比较有限空间,提升实用率。

26

2022 - 12

广东五星级酒店家具厂家介绍酒店家具工程验收常见问题 查验定做的家具结构是否可行,外框正确与否坚固,用手轻轻推。一旦发现有摇晃或咯吱咯吱的声响,表明这类定做的酒店家具构造不牢,也需要认真仔细的家具垂直角度和涨缩底端。

13

2022 - 12

广东五星级酒店家具厂家讲一讲酒店家具订制及设计方案几个要素 例如酒店家具的某个位置可以用防火板材、隔热漆料、阻燃布这些,一些酒店乃至规定制作家具的木料需要经过防火安全解决,有这方面的安全验证。

28

2022 - 11

广东酒店家具的日常保养措施有哪些?家具较为重视的就是平时的保护,因为如果往常不爱惜一些的话,不管是什么材料的家具,都是很是容易出现因湿而发霉、污渍过多清理不掉,甚至破损的情况,对于家具的损伤其实还是有些大的。

格莱美愿与社会同仁携手奋进,为家具行业增添光彩

留下您的联系方式,我们将在24小时内与您联系

留言应用名称:
1
描述:
在线客服
客服热线
+86 757 2891 5022 +86 757 2891 5022
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:00

广东格莱美家具有限公司

工厂地址:广东省佛山市顺德区龙江镇龙高路往高明方向800米右旁
电话:+86 757 2891 5022

电话:+86 757 2387 1928

Copyright (c) 2021  广东格莱美家具有限公司      粤ICP备2021158728号       网站建设:中企动力  顺德   PP管   礼品定制